WINDSOR HIGH SCHOOL

OFFICE HOURS 8:00AM - 4:00PM

 BY APPOINTMENT ONLY - MASKS REQUIRED

Brian Williams

Principal

To schedule a meeting with the principal email
swomack@wusd.org

837-7769

Sheila Womack

Principal's Secretary

swomack@wusd.org

837-7769

Grace Curtin-Fiano

Assistant Principal

gcurtin@wusd.org

837-7767 x2103

Pete Sullivan

Assistant Principal

psullivan@wusd.org

837-7767 x2211

Carrie Carstensen

Athletics Secretary

Inter-district Transfers  
WHS Graduation

ccarstensen@wusd.org
M-F
8:00-2:00pm

837-7767 x2202

Carolina Ahmad

Main Office School Secretary

Habla Español

cahmad@wusd.org

837-7767 x2101

Susan Harbaugh

Attendance & Welfare

Absence Reporting

sharbaugh@wusd.org

837-7767 x2102

Barbara Morgan

Registrar

Diplomas
Student Records
Student Transcript Requests 

bmorgan@wusd.org

837-7767 x2109

Cynthia Straub

Account Clerk

Deliveries
Facility Requests
Finances
Fingerprint Forms
Parking Permits

cstraub@wusd.org

837-7767 x2107

Tammy Azcarate

Counseling Secretary

New Student Enrollment
Counseling Website

tazcarate@wusd.org

837-7767 x2110

Jennifer Taddei

College & Career Coordinator

Naviance
College & Career Visits
SAT/ACT/PSAT/NMSQT
AP Coordinator
Internships
Scholarships
Sr Awards Night
College & Career Website

jtaddei@wusd.org

837-7767 x2137

Trevor Johnson

WorkAbility/DOR Coordinator

WorkAbility/ 
We Can Work Programs

tjohnson@wusd.org

837-7767 x2447

Kristy Buren
Joel Smith

Library Media Specialist
Library Tech

Textbook & Library Services email  whs-library@wusd.org 

Library/Media Center Website

kburen@wusd.org
jsmith@wusd.org

837-7767 x2183