WINDSOR HIGH SCHOOL

OFFICE HOURS 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Brian Williams

Principal

To schedule a meeting with the principal email
swomack@wusd.org

707-687-7621

Sheila Womack

Principal's Secretary

Office in the main Admin Building

swomack@wusd.org

707-687-7621

Danielle Buckman

Assistant Principal

Office on the second floor of Admin Building

dbuckman@wusd.org

707-687-7631

Grace Curtin-Fiano

Vice Principal

Office on the second floor of Admin Building

gcurtin@wusd.org

707-687-7629

Claudia Kvamme

Vice Principal Secretary

Vice Principal's Secretary

ckvamme@wusd.org

707 687-7630

Jamie Williams

Athletics Director

Office on the main Admin Building

jaime.williams@wusd.org

707 687-7624

Carrie Carstensen

Athletics Secretary

Athletics and Graduation

ccarstensen@wusd.org

707-687-7625

Carolina Ahmad

Bilingual Liaison

Habla Español

cahmad@wusd.org

707-687-7623

Karina Nuno

School Secretary

Habla Espanol

knuno@wusd.org

707-687-7622

Susan Harbaugh

Attendance & Welfare

Absence Reporting

sharbaugh@wusd.org

707-687-7627

Barbara Morgan

Registrar

Diplomas
Student Records
Student Transcript Requests 

bmorgan@wusd.org

707-687-9689

Cynthia Straub

Account Clerk

Deliveries
Facility Requests
Finances
Fingerprint Forms
Parking Permits

cstraub@wusd.org

707-687-7632

Tammy Azcarate

Counseling Secretary

New Student Enrollment
Counseling Website

tazcarate@wusd.org

707-687-7636

Jennifer Taddei

College & Career Coordinator

Naviance
College & Career Visits
SAT/ACT/PSAT/NMSQT
AP Coordinator
Internships
Scholarships
Sr Awards Night
College & Career Website

jtaddei@wusd.org

707-687-7634

Sherri Jacob

WorkAbility/DOR Coordinator

WorkAbility/ 
We Can Work Programs

sjacob@wusd.org

707-687-7626

Kristy Buren
Joel Smith

Library Media Specialist
Library Tech

Textbook & Library Services email  whs-library@wusd.org 

Library/Media Center Website

kburen@wusd.org
jsmith@wusd.org

707-687-9461