EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Windsor High School Counseling Department

Welcome to the Windsor High School Counseling Department, we are located on the second floor in the B building. Parents, can schedule appointments with Academic Counselors via email or phone. Students may see their counselor during lunch and break or by appointment. We look forward to working with you.

Phone 837-7767 (see below for ext.)
Counseling Fax: 837-7782

Tammy Azcarate, Counseling Secretary
email:  tazcarate@wusd.org 
837-7767 ext. 2110 
-New Student Enrollment

Barbara Morgan, Registrar
email:  bmorgan@wusd.org 
837-7767 ext. 2109
-Student Records
-Diplomas
-Transcript Requests
-Work Permits

Meet Our Counseling Team

Lauren Schmidt
Student Last Names A-C

email: lschmidt@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2119
M-F (8:30-2:30)

Juan Jauregui
Student Last Names D-J

email:  jjauregui@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2121
M-F (8:15-3:45)

Eva Velasquez
Student Last Names K-Q

email:  evelasquez@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2108
M-F (8:00-3:30)

Cibelle Aparicio 
Student Last Names R-So

email: caparicio@wusd.org
837-7767 (see below for ext)
W (7:30-11:00) ext. 2113
Th-F (7:30-3:00) ext. 2118

Mindy Burgert 
Student Last Names Sp-Z 

email: mburgert@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2118
M-Tues (7:30-3:00)
W (7:30-11:00)