EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Windsor High School Counseling Department

Welcome to the Windsor High School Counseling Department, we are located on the second floor in the B building. Parents, can schedule appointments with Academic Counselors via email or phone. Students may see their counselor during lunch and break or by appointment. We look forward to working with you.
Phone 837-7767 (see below for ext.)
Counseling Fax: 837-7782

WHS Counseling Department Support during Distance Learning >>> click here  (English & Spanish) 
Please use our google classroom site as a reference during COVID-19, distance learning: Counseling Dept. Google Site  



Tammy Azcarate, Counseling Secretary
email: tazcarate@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2110
M/W/TH (7:30-3:00) Tues (7:30-11:30) 


Barbara Morgan, Registrar
email: bmorgan@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2109
-Student Records
-Diplomas
-Transcript Requests
-Work Permits 


Meet Our Counseling Team

Lauren Schmidt
Student Last Names A-C

email: lschmidt@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2119
M-F (8:30-2:30) 

Juan Jauregui  
Student Last Names D-J 

email:  jjauregui@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2121
M-F (8:30-4:00) 

Eva Velasquez
Student Last Names K-Q

email:  evelasquez@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2108
M-F (8:00-3:30) 

Cibelle Aparicio 
Student Last Names R-Z

email: caparicio@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2118
W (7:30-11:00) 
Th-F (7:30-3:00)





Relyn Loiseaux 
LMFT Counselor 

email: rloiseaux@wusd.org
837-7767 ext 2113
M-F (7:30-4:00) 
LMFT Counseling Website