WINDSOR HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELING DEPARTMENT
Welcome to the Windsor High School Counseling Department, we are located on the second floor in the B building. Parents, can schedule appointments with Academic Counselors via email or phone. Students may see their counselor during lunch and break or by appointment. We look forward to working with you.

Phone 837-7767 (see below for ext.)
Counseling Fax: 837-7782

12th Grade Class Presentation
Counselors will be presenting Senior Timeline information in the Cores from Sept. 29th to Oct. 6th
Senior Presentation
SRJC Dual Enrollment Instructions

MEET OUR COUNSELING TEAM

A photo of Lauren Schmidt.

Lauren Schmidt-Counselor
Student Last Names A-Er

email: lschmidt@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2119
M-F (8:30-4:00) 

A photo of Juan Jauregui.

Juan Jauregui-Counselor
Students Last Names Es-La

email:  jjauregui@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2121
M-F (8:30-4:00) 

A photo of Eva Velasquez.

Eva Velasquez-Counselor
Student Last Names Le-Ra

email:  evelasquez@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2108
M-F (8:00-3:30) 

A photo of Cibelle Aparicio.

Cibelle Aparicio-Counselor
Student Last Names Re-Z

email: caparicio@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2118
M-F (8:00-3:30)

A photo of Relyn Loiseaux.

Relyn Loiseaux 
LMFT Counselor 

email: rloiseaux@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2113
M-F (
8:00-4:00

WUSD Social Emotional Counseling Website

A photo of Barbara Morgan.

Barbara Morgan
Registrar

email: bmorgan@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2109
M-F (7:30-4:00)

-Student Records
-Diplomas
-Transcript Requests

A photo of Tammy Azcarat.

Tammy Azcarate
Counseling Secretary

email:  
tazcarate@wusd.org 
837-7767 ext. 2110 
M-F (7:30-3:00)


 

Maritza Dragoman

Maritza Dragoman
LMFT Counselor 

email: mdragoman@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2188
M-F (
8:00-4:00

GO JAGUARS