WINDSOR HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELING DEPARTMENT
Welcome to the Windsor High School Counseling Department, we are located on the second floor in the B building. Parents, can schedule appointments with Academic Counselors via email or phone. Students may see their counselor during lunch and break or by appointment. We look forward to working with you.

Phone 837-7767 (see below for ext.)
Counseling Fax: 837-7782

Summer School Information
Dates: July 5, 2022 to July 29, 2022
Hours: 8:30 AM to 11:45 AM
Location: North Bay Met Academy
For: Identified Current 9th -11th Graders Deficient In Credits
Summer School Application Link: Summer School Application

MEET OUR COUNSELING TEAM

A photo of Lauren Schmidt.

Lauren Schmidt-Counselor
Student Last Names A-Er and
10th Grade, Es-Li


email: lschmidt@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2119
M-F (8:30-4:00) 

A photo of Juan Jauregui.

Juan Jauregui-Dean of Students
12th Grade Students Last Names Es-Li


email:  jjauregui@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2121
M-F (8:30-4:00) 

A photo of Eva Velasquez.

Eva Velasquez-Counselor
Student Last Names Lj-Re and
9th Grade, Es-Li


email:  evelasquez@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2108
M-F (8:00-3:30) 

A photo of Cibelle Aparicio.

Cibelle Aparicio-Counselor
Student Last Names Rf-Z and
11th Grade, Es-Li


email: caparicio@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2118
M-F (7:30-3:00)

A photo of Relyn Loiseaux.

Relyn Loiseaux 
LMFT Counselor 

email: rloiseaux@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2113
M-F (
7:30-4:00

WUSD Social Emotional Counseling Website

A photo of Barbara Morgan.

Barbara Morgan
Registrar

email: bmorgan@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2109
M-F (7:30-4:00)

-Student Records
-Diplomas
-Transcript Requests

A photo of Tammy Azcarat.

Tammy Azcarate
Counseling Secretary

email:  
tazcarate@wusd.org 
837-7767 ext. 2110 
M-F (7:30-3:00)


 

WE'VE GOT YOUR HEART.



Maritza Dragoman
LMFT Counselor 

email: mdragoman@wusd.org
837-7767 ext. 2188
M-F (
7:30-4:00

GO JAGUARS