WINDSOR HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELING DEPARTMENT
Welcome to the Windsor High School Counseling Department, we are located on the second floor in the B building. Parents, can schedule appointments with counselors via email or phone. Students may see their counselor during lunch and break or by appointment. We look forward to working with you.

Phone 707-687-7636 (see below for ext.)
Counseling Fax: 837-7782

MEET OUR COUNSELING TEAM

A photo of Lauren Schmidt.

Lauren Schmidt-Counselor
Student Last Names A-Er

email: lschmidt@wusd.org
707-687-7638
M-F (8:30-4:00) 

A photo of Juan Jauregui.

Juan Jauregui-Counselor
Students Last Names Es-La

email:  jjauregui@wusd.org
707-687-7639
M-F (8:30-4:00) 

A photo of Eva Velasquez.

Eva Velasquez-Counselor
Student Last Names Le-Ra

email:  evelasquez@wusd.org
707-687-7637
M-F (8:00-3:30) 

A photo of Cibelle Aparicio.

Cibelle Aparicio-Counselor
Student Last Names Re-Z

email: caparicio@wusd.org
707-687-7640
M-F (8:00-3:30)

A photo of Relyn Loiseaux.

Relyn Loiseaux 
LMFT Counselor 

email: rloiseaux@wusd.org
707-687-9715
M-F (
8:00-4:00

WUSD Social Emotional Counseling Website

A photo of Barbara Morgan.

Barbara Morgan
Registrar

email: bmorgan@wusd.org
707-687-9689
M-F (7:30-4:00)

-Student Records
-Diplomas
-Transcript Requests

A photo of Tammy Azcarat.

Tammy Azcarate
Counseling Secretary

email:  
tazcarate@wusd.org 
707-687-7636
M-F (7:30-3:00)


 

Maritza Dragoman

Maritza Dragoman
LMFT Counselor 

email: mdragoman@wusd.org
707-687-7683
M-F (
8:00-4:00

GO JAGUARS